Support our GBV Cause – buy a poster
Latest Creative News
Versus the Wolf 1

SAMA Nominated Album Artwork

 Versus the Wolf 1

Versus the Wolf’s artwork for their album Uncovering Faces has been nominated under the Best Album Packaging category of the MTN South African Music Awards 2011. It’s easy to see why. They’re up against fellow nominees Die See, Nomsa Mazwai, Prankster and Prime Circle. The artwork was done by two of the band members themselves adding weight to the theory that every Cape Town band includes a graphic designer or two; layout and design by Rash Ferguson (Vector Collective) and illustration by drummer Nicholas Smal.


Versus the Wolf are:

Rash Ferguson: Vocals
Nic Smal: Drums / Vocals
Rob Shaw: Bass
Nic Fagg: Guitar / Vocals
Matt Duminy: Guitar / Vocals

Their facebook page and twitter.

Between 10 and 5